Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Noah Rainwater

Noah Rainwater

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Noah Rainwater
"Extremely Satisfied with the service that I received. James Hackworth made the entire process simple, quick, and helped guide me down the right path to get a lower price on my insurance while also maintaining communication with me the entire time and even after I had everything processed. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Marcus Sanchez

Marcus Sanchez

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Sanchez
"Jake from State Farm....How about Rob from State Farm! Nice to have someone you can count on to explain the numerous coverages Auto/Home & Life and make sure I don't lose my Khakis! 1st rate experience would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Moriah Birkle

Moriah Birkle

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Moriah Birkle
"Rob Cape took time to help me figure out insurance and educate me on the ins and outs of my day to day needs!"
Profile photo of Every Day Man

Every Day Man

October 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Every Day Man
"Pleasant staff members that are always helpful when I need them"
Profile photo of Jay Cox

Jay Cox

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Cox
"He was attentive, kind and respectful… and took the time to look for any and all discounts…totally recommend this guy!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Adams

Ashley Adams

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Adams
"James Hackworth was the agent who assisted me in getting insurance from State farm. He was extremely kind and honest as well as helpful. He took the time to check all of my discounts and was very courteous. Thank you James from State farm"
Profile photo of Rebecca Sutton

Rebecca Sutton

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Sutton
"James was so helpful in helping us find a better rate than what we currently have with a different company. Communicated well and very knowledgeable. 10/10."
Profile photo of Lisa Fiero

Lisa Fiero

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Fiero
"I love how Rob took the time to sit down with me personally to get to know me and find the best benefits for myself and my family! Great office, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Judah Hackworth

Judah Hackworth

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judah Hackworth
"Thank you Rob Cape for your incredible service"
Profile photo of Adah Hackworth

Adah Hackworth

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adah Hackworth
"This agency has incredible customer service. They worked hard to help me fix some issues I was having. Thank you for your help"
Profile photo of Alison Kelly

Alison Kelly

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Kelly
"James was wonderful to work with when quoting insurance on vehicles I was looking at. And then made it a very smooth quick process to set up a policy when I decided on a car to purchase. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of James Hackworth

James Hackworth

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hackworth
"Great agency in Spring Arbor that focuses on the needs of the customers."
Profile photo of Caleb Gothberg

Caleb Gothberg

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Gothberg
"II have always gotten my insurance via the internet. I was constantly switching back and forth between Progressive and Esurance to try and keep the best rates. The goal for me was to always keep my premium as low as possible. During one of these back-and-forth quotes that I was contacted by Rob. This was my first time getting a quote from an agency, so I didn’t know what to expect. Rob had me sit down with him for a few questions. Weirdly enough most of the questions weren’t about pricing or insurance, they were about my life. He took time to go through my needs and wants in a way that was impossible from online quotes. During our first sit down, he figured out that I had company tools that were regularly in my vehicle that wouldn’t have been covered on my previous renters/car insurance. The company’s insurance didn’t cover the tools at my house and neither did my renter’s policy. Roughly 18 months after solving this gap in coverage my vehicle was broken into and $5,000 in tools were stolen. If Rob hadn’t discovered this hole in my coverage, I would have been personally responsible for replacing everything. Rob saved me from fiscal disaster, and it literally cost me a few extra bucks a month. After that, I can’t imagine going anywhere else for my insurance needs. Currently he is helping me plan out a retirement. Who would have thought an insurance agent could do that!"
Profile photo of Morgan Kelley

Morgan Kelley

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Kelley
"Rob and his team went above and beyond to ensure my needs were met. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. I will never do business anywhere else."